Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Vol 9 - The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964


Product Description

The Witmark Demos features 47 Bob Dylan songs recorded by the artist – accompanied only by his acoustic guitar, harmonica and occasionally piano – for his first music publisher, Leeds Music, in January 1962, and for his second publisher, M. Witmark & Sons, between 1962 and 1964.  

Song List:
  • Ain't Gonna Grieve
  • All Over You
  • Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
  • Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  • Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Bob Dylan's Blues
  • Bob Dylan's Dream
  • Boots Of Spanish Leather
  • Bound To Lose Bound To Win
  • The Death Of Emmett Till
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Farewell
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Guess I'm Doin' Fine
  • Gypsy Lou
  • Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  • Hard Times In New York Town
  • Hero Blues
  • I Shall Be Free
  • I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day
  • I'll Keep It With Mine
  • John Brown
  • Let Me Die In My Footsteps
  • Long Ago, Far Away
  • Long Time Gone
  • Mama, You Been On My Mind
  • Man On The Street
  • Masters Of War
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Only A Hobo
  • Oxford Town
  • Paths Of Victory
  • Poor Boy Blues
  • Quit Your Low Down Ways
  • Rambling, Gambling Willie
  • Seven Curses
  • Standing On The Highway
  • Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre
  • Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • Walkin' Down The Line
  • Whatcha Gonna Do
  • When The Ship Comes In

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Vol 9 - The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964 to your wish list.