Tune My Heart - Sacred Violin & Piano Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Instrumentation: Violin & Piano

Format: Softcover

Arranger: Abby Phillips Lockaby\

Song List:

  • A Shelter in the Time of Storm
  • All Creatures of Our God and King (Duet)
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name!
  • And Can It Be
  • Come, Thou Font of Every Blessing
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Hideth My Soul (with Be Still, My Soul)
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed


(No reviews yet) Write a Review