Best of Metallica for Violin - Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Instrumental Play-Along

Instrumentation: Violin

Format: Book + Online Audio

Artist: Metallica

This unique collection features 12 songs for solo instrumentalists from the legendary hard-hitting band:

  • The Day That Never Comes
  • Enter Sandman
  • Fade To Black
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • One
  • Sad But True
  • Seek & Destroy
  • The Thing That Should Not Be
  • The Unforgiven
  • Until It Sleeps
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review