Arctic Monkeys - AM - Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Instrumentation: Guitar

Format: Softcover

Artist: Arctic Monkeys

The fifth album by these British alt-rockers was released in 2013, topping the rock album charts and reaching as high as #6 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. This folio features note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tablature for all 12 songs, including:

  • Arabella
  • R U Mine?
  • Do I Wanna Know?
  • Fireside
  • I Wanna Be Yours
  • I Want It All
  • Knee Socks
  • Mad Sounds
  • No. 1 Party Anthem
  • One For The Road
  • Snap Out Of It
  • Why D'You Only Call Me When You're High?


(No reviews yet) Write a Review