Black Sabbath - Paranoid - Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Instrumentation: Guitar

Format: Softcover

Artist: Black Sabbath

Ten-song matching folio:

  • Electric Funeral
  • Fairies Wear Boots (Interpolating Jack The Stripper)
  • Hand Of Doom
  • Iron Man
  • Jack The Stripper
  • Luke's Wall
  • Paranoid
  • Planet Caravan
  • Rat Salad
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review