Greta Van Fleet - Battle at Garden's Gate - Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Instrumentation: Guitar (Notes & TAB)

Format: Softcover

Artist: Greta Van Fleet

Authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature from Greta Van Fleet's 2020 album, which topped the Billboard® Mainstream Rock chart, are included in this guitar folio. Includes 12 songs:

  • Age Of Machine
  • The Barbarians
  • Broken Bells
  • Built By Nations
  • Caravel
  • Heat Above
  • Light My Love
  • My Way, Soon
  • Stardust Chords
  • Tears Of Rain
  • Trip The Light Fantastic
  • The Weight Of Dreams


(No reviews yet) Write a Review