Jack Johnson for Easy Guitar (Includes Notes and TAB)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

Instrumentation: Guitar TAB

Format: Book

Artist: Jack Johnson

A baker's dozen of hits from this Hawaiian-born folk rock singer/songwriter are presented in arrangements for easy guitar with notes and tablature. Includes:

  • Angel
  • Banana Pancakes
  • Better Together
  • Breakdown
  • Flake
  • Good People
  • I Got You
  • If I Had Eyes
  • Never Know
  • Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
  • Upside Down
  • Washing Dishes
  • You And Your Heart


(No reviews yet) Write a Review