Jazz Piano Solos - Christmas Songs - Volume 25

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Jazz Piano Solos

Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Format: Book

Arranger: Brent Edstorm

21 holiday classics arranged for jazz piano. Includes:

  • Blue Christmas
  • A Child Is Born
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Happy Holiday
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • My Favorite Things
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Baby
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Silver Bells
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Snowfall
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland


(No reviews yet) Write a Review