KISS - Very Best Of - Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Instrumentation: Guitar

Format: Softcover

Artist: KISS

This matching folio features 21 of the most time-tested hits of this legendary heavy metal band in authentic transcriptions for guitar with notes and tab. Songs include:


  • Calling Dr. Love
  • Christine Sixteen
  • C'mon And Love Me
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Deuce
  • Forever
  • God Gave Rock & Roll To You II
  • Got To Choose
  • Hard Luck Woman
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • I Love It Loud
  • I Stole Your Love
  • I Want You
  • I Was Made For Lovin' You
  • Lick It Up
  • Love Gun
  • New York Groove
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • Shout It Out Loud
  • Strutter


(No reviews yet) Write a Review