Lake Street Dive Songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook

Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal and Guitar

Format: Book

Artist: Lake Street Dive

14 of the most popular selections from this creative and innovative band which formed at the New England Conservatory of Music in Boston. Our collection includes arrangements for piano, voice and guitar of:

  • Anymore
  • Bad Self Portraits
  • Good Kisser
  • Hypotheticals
  • I Can Change
  • I Don't Care About You
  • Making Do
  • Mistakes
  • Nobody's Stopping You Now
  • Same Old News
  • Stop Your Crying
  • Use Me Up
  • What I'm Doing Here
  • You Go Down Smooth


(No reviews yet) Write a Review