Nirvana - MTV Unplugged in New York - Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Instrumentation: Guitar

Format: Softcover

Artist: Nirvana

Guitar tab for 14 songs, plus photos from the MTV sessions.

Song list:

  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Lake Of Fire
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Oh Me
  • On A Plain
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Plateau
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Something In The Way
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night


(No reviews yet) Write a Review