Phillip Keveren - Lullaby Ballades - Piano Solo Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: The Phillip Keveren Series

Instrumentation: Piano

Piano Level: Intermediate to Advanced

Format: Softcover

Arranger: Phillip Keveren

15 pianistic gems to soothe and comfort all ages! In the preface, Phillip writes that this collection of lullaby ballades follows in the tradition of coffee and creamer, chocolate and peanut butter, and Simon and Garfunkel, i.e. things that go well together! Most tunes are in familiar settings but others take off in a flight of fancy. The collection also features three originals. Titles:

  • All The Pretty Little Horses
  • Ballade No. 1 (Windchime Serenade)
  • Ballade No. 2 (Letting Go)
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Brahms' Lullaby
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
  • Hush, Little Baby
  • It's Raining, It's Pouring
  • London Bridge
  • Lullaby Angel
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • This Old Man
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star


(No reviews yet) Write a Review