Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon - Guitar Recorded Versions

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Instrumentation: Guitar

Format: Softcover

Artist: Pink Floyd

Features transcriptions of all the songs from Pink Floyd's 1973 landmark release that spent an incredible 741 weeks on the Billboard album chart:

  • Any Colour You Like
  • Brain Damage
  • Breathe
  • Eclipse
  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Money
  • On The Run
  • Speak To Me
  • Time
  • Us And Them


(No reviews yet) Write a Review