Rachmaninoff - Symphonic Dances, op. 45 - 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

for Two Pianos, Four Hands – Includes copies for each player

Composed in 1940, the Symphonic Dances for orchestra are the last of Rachmaninoff's compositions. Rachmaninoff and Vladimir Horowitz reportedly performed this two-piano version in 1942. This edition corrects errors from the original edition. 37 minutes.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review