Sacred Violin Beginner Book 1 (Includes Optional Advanced Duets)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Instrumentation: Violin (Includes Optional Violin Duet)

Level: Beginner Solo, Advanced Duet Part

Format: Softcover

Arranger: Cymrie Hukill

This book has been written as a companion to The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints hymnal.

Hymns include:

  • As Sisters in Zion
  • Be Thou Humble
  • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  • Come, Follow Me
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Do What Is Right
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • He Is Risen!
  • I Am a Child of God
  • I Believe in Christ
  • I Know My Father Lives
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Lord, I Would Follow Thee
  • Love at Home
  • More Holiness Give Me
  • O My Father
  • Our Savior's Love
  • Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  • Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace?


(No reviews yet) Write a Review