Taylor Swift - Selections from Folklore & Evermore (Audio Access Included) - Violin

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Series: Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along

Instrumentation: Violin

Format: Softcover & Audio Access Included

Artist: Taylor Swift

14 songs from the two 2020 album releases by the ever-popular and musically prolific Taylor Swift in arrangements for instrumentalists with approximately one year of playing experience. Each of these books also includes demonstration and play-along audio tracks online for download or streaming. Songs include:

  • August
  • Betty
  • Cardigan
  • Champagne Problems
  • Evermore
  • Exile
  • Gold Rush
  • Ivy
  • The Last Great American Dynasty
  • Long Story Short
  • No Body, No Crime
  • The 1
  • Seven
  • Willow


(No reviews yet) Write a Review