The Master's Touch Vol. 2 (Advanced Latter-day Saint Hymn Fantasies for Piano in the Style of the Master Composers) - Piano Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Titles included in this volume:
BACH: Come, Ye Disconsolate
CHOPIN: As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
HANDEL: Our Mountain Home So Dear
LISZT: I Have Work Enough to Do
MOZART: Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
PACHELBEL: Lead, Kindly Light
RACHMANINOFF: Press Forward, Saints
SAINT-SAËNS: All Creatures of Our God and King
SATIE: If You Could Hie to Kolob
SCHUBERT: True to the Faith/ Hope of Israel
TCHAIKOVSKY: The Morning Breaks

Composer: Various
Editor: David Glen Hatch
Arranger: Marden Pond
Difficulty: Very difficult

Product Videos


(No reviews yet) Write a Review