Songs of Faith for Guitar Volume 1 - LDS Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Instrumentation: Guitar - Standard Notation & TAB

Format: Softcover & Audio Access

Arranger: Allan Alexander & Mike Ericksen

This guitar book contains beloved traditional hymns arranged and edited by Allan Alexander and Mike Ericksen, designed for easy-medium to medium difficulty. It includes detailed guitar notation and tablature, allowing you to choose how you learn and play these inspiring arrangements. Volume 1 of a two-volume series, Songs of Faith for Guitar will help you to make beautiful music quickly and easily.

This guitar book includes access to downloadable audio recordings of the contained arrangements.

Contents Include:

  • How Great Thou Art
  • Sojourn
  • God Be With You Till We Meet Again
  • Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief/Come, Come, Ye Saints Medley
  • Be Still My Soul
  • Praise to the Man
  • I Am a Child of God
  • I'll Go Where You Want me to Go
  • The Spirit of God/Israel, Israel, God is Calling/O Ye Mountains High
  • Light Up the Land
  • Walk the Path of Faith
  • Amazing Grace


(No reviews yet) Write a Review