Songs of Faith for Guitar Volume 2 - LDS Guitar Songbook

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Instrumentation: Guitar - Standard Notation & TAB

Format: Softcover & Audio Access

Arranger: Allan Alexander & Mike Ericksen

Songs of Faith for Guitar - Volume 2 is the second of two volumes of Christ-centered guitar arrangements of beloved hymns and traditional songs. It is professionally edited with detailed guitar notation and tablature, making it an accessible resource for guitarists of easy-medium to medium difficulty. This book, arranged and edited by Allan Alexander and Mike Ericksen, also includes access to downloadable recordings of the arrangements included.

Contents Include:

  • Let the Lower Lights be Burning
  • Abide with Me; Tis Eventide
  • Have I Done Any Good?
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • The Lark in the Clear Air
  • Silent Night (Duet)
  • Greensleeves
  • Greensleeves (Duet)
  • If You Could Hie to Kolob
  • Come Thou Fount
  • In the Garden
  • Sonhar


(No reviews yet) Write a Review